New ICPerMed Vice-Chair

18 May 2018 – ICPerMed is glad to announce that Astrid Vicente from the National Health Institute Doutor Ricardo Jorge (INSA) in Portugal has been elected Vice-Chair of the ICPerMed Executive Committee.

She will replace Ain Aaviksoo, who has had to step down from his position within ICPerMed as he left his mandating institution. ICPerMed thanks Ain Aaviksoo for his valuable and enthusiastic support of ICPerMed as Vice-Chair and Steering Board member.